Just when I thought it was safe to cut back…

…I get linked by Eric Scheske in the National Catholic Register as a “Southern blog.”

Well, that it is, but much more the blog of a Catholic convert biochemist turned medical student who just happens to be from the South. Welcome to all who might be visiting, and I’ll attempt to write a little bit more. But no promises as I’ve been putting in 80 hour weeks here lately, and studying in my “free time”.

3 Responses to “Just when I thought it was safe to cut back…”


  1. 1 Wonders for Oyarsa July 24, 2007 at 8:23 pm

    Yeah, take it from one of his close friends: this guy has more or less dropped off the face of the Earth. ;-P

  2. 2 Argent July 25, 2007 at 5:24 pm

    Who would’ve thought you were a “Southern blog” from your photos? Oh, I forgot, you confessed that you have a drawl. *snicker*

  3. 3 E. Campion July 25, 2007 at 7:01 pm

    I have found the drawl very, very useful the past few weeks, particularly with a problem patient from down east (not far from you, A.)…


Leave a Reply

