The cult of celebrity

When this idiot gets a front page news story with suggestions to curb global warming by mandating limits on toilet paper and designing clothing with built-in napkins, I have to wonder…

4 Responses to “The cult of celebrity”


  1. 1 Bekah April 23, 2007 at 1:33 pm

    Has she never heard of cloth napkins? Good grief.

  2. 2 Argent April 23, 2007 at 9:05 pm

    Wonder if she has a bidet at home. But that would use up more water….hmmmm. Nice to be a celebrity and get a pass for being stupid. If I suggested something so ridiculous, I’d be put in a strait jacket.

  3. 3 Edmund C. April 23, 2007 at 9:19 pm

    But, A, you haven’t written a hit song that goes, “All I wanna do is have a little fun before I die…”

  4. 4 Argent April 23, 2007 at 11:20 pm

    No, fair. Now I’ve got that song running through my head and I’ve not even thought about Sheryl Crow since…since….


Leave a Reply

