I’m back for the next few months…

Oddly, in writing a dissertation, I need another writing outlet. Dry scientific writing all day long doesn’t do it for me, so at least until the end of June, I’m back. Stay tuned for some ideas that are floating around in my head about:

– why pro-lifers hardly ever win rational arguments with pro-choicers.
– more on the logical, scientific, and theological problems with Intelligent Design.

0 Responses to “I’m back for the next few months…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

