Revisiting the fence

Back last November, I wrote a little piece about the problem of liberalism and the varying responses to it within the Church. Some discussions I’ve had recently has me revisiting and revising my opinions on this matter. Stay tuned–I’m going to try to squeeze in some time this afternoon to propose a slightly different idea…

1 Response to “Revisiting the fence”


  1. 1 Jeni June 27, 2006 at 8:57 pm

    Chad,

    The blog is looking good! I posted some pics of my priest on my blog I wanted you to check them out.

    http://saintignatius110.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

